Wednesday, April 18, 2007

PRSSA minutes from April 17, 2007

At the meeting last night, we held our 2007-2008 PRSSA officer elections. So, just to keep this brief, all I will post tonight are our results from the election.
President: Joni Hammer
Vice President: Courtney Donahue
Treasurer: Hannah Hartman-Frost
Secretary: Mitchell Voth
Member Relations: Rachel Kraushaar
Professional Development Director: Jack Connor
Director of Jayhawk Communications: Megan Penrod
Assistant Director of Jayhawk Communications: Rachel Seliger

Thank you very much to all of our outgoing officers. This has been a great year and I have really enjoyed working with all of you! I am very excited about the upcoming PRSSA year! I know we have a great group of incoming officers and I am looking forward to getting to know everyone! If anyone has any questions regarding PRSSA or our new officers, please feel free to e-mail me at